Rhyme Time at Walker Art Gallery

Loading Events

« All Events

Rhyme Time at Walker Art Gallery

December 2, 2017 @ 11:00 am - February 24, 2018 @ 12:00 pm

Saturday morning story and rhyme time in Big Art for Little Artists.

Free drop-in event, no need to book

Other events- 

Saturday 2 December 2017 at 11am

Saturday 9 December 2017 at 11am

Saturday 16 December 2017 at 11am

Saturday 23 December 2017 at 11am

Saturday 30 December 2017 at 11am

Saturday 6 January 2018 at 11am

Saturday 13 January 2018 at 11am

Saturday 20 January 2018 at 11am

Saturday 27 January 2018 at 11am

Saturday 3 February 2018 at 11am and 2pm

Saturday 10 February 2018 at 11am and 2pm

Saturday 17 February 2018 at 11am and 2pm

Saturday 24 February 2018 at 11am and 2pm

Details

Start:
December 2, 2017 @ 11:00 am
End:
February 24 @ 12:00 pm

Organizer

Walker Art Gallery
Phone:
0151 478 4199
Website:
http://www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/walker/

Venue

Walker Art Gallery