Introductory Tour at The Walker Art Gallery

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introductory Tour at The Walker Art Gallery

November 29, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - February 28, 2018 @ 4:00 pm

Enjoy an introductory tour led by our Visitor Hosts focusing on the history of the gallery, and highlights from the collection.

Free drop-in event, no need to book.

Other Dates-

Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 3pm

Wednesday 6 December 2017 at 3pm

Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 3pm

Wednesday 20 December 2017 at 3pm

Wednesday 3 January 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday 10 January 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday 17 January 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday 24 January 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday 31 January 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday 7 February 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday 14 February 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 3pm

Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 3pm

Details

Start:
November 29, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
End:
February 28 @ 4:00 pm

Organizer

Walker Art Gallery
Phone:
0151 478 4199
Website:
http://www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/walker/

Venue

Walker Art Gallery